Login / Register
Free Shipping over €50 in Ireland
Collect Directly from Clonmel or Kilkenny
Flightscope Fitting Available in Store

Get In Touch

You can contact us by calling into our Kilkenny or Clonmel store, by phone, by email or fill out the contact form.

O’Dwyers Golf Ltd., Unit 4&5, Clonmel Business Park, Clonmel, Co.Tipperary
Tel: 052-6182591

O’Dwyers Golf Ltd., 24 Hebron Business Park, Hebron Road, Kilkenny.
Tel: 056-7703537

Email: info@odwyersgolf.com

Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours:

Monday 17 Dec. – Saturday 22 Dec. 9:30-5:30
Sunday 23 Dec. 11:30-5:00
Monday 24 Dec. Christmas Eve 9:30-4:00
Tuesday 25 Dec. Christmas Day CLOSED
Wednesday 26 Dec. St. Stephen’s Day CLOSED
Thursday 27 Dec. CLOSED
Friday 28 Dec. – Saturday 29 Dec. 11:00-3:00
Sunday 30 Dec. CLOSED
Monday 31 Dec. New Year’s Eve 11:00-3:00
Tuesday 01 Jan. New Year’s Day CLOSED

Normal working hours on Wednesday 02 January 2019

Mon – Fri: 9.30 to 5.30 Sat:9.30 to 3.00

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Clonmel

Kilkenny

Free Shipping over €50 in Ireland
Collect Directly from Clonmel or Kilkenny
Flightscope Fitting Available in Store

Shop by Brand

Copyright © 2019 O'Dwyers Golf. Site by CloveRock Design.
Top